Stress Relievers

Hi Everyone, sorry I didn’t get to post yesterday.  Here are a few things that help me pass the time and make life happier and weight loss easier:

1. Family-Being around and talking to my family helps as they support me through the hard and good times.  Particularly with weight loss.

2. Friends-Hanging out with friends and building a support group also really helps to motivate me to continue losing weight

3. Read a book-I find this to be a great way to get away from thinking about stressful things like graduate school, weight loss etc.., sometimes it’s good to take a break from hard work.

4. Music-Speaking of taking a break, playing music is one of the biggest joys I have in life.  When I’m having a bad day I know I can just sit down and play music and get lost in it.

Hope you all have great days and feel free to leave your own tips!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Lists and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Stress Relievers

  1. Alan says:

    Springsteen, long run, loud, Badlands, Promised Land, no Retreat no surrender. Like a triple esprsso!!

  2. Jingle says:

    how are you?
    visit me to claim 3 awards in my post…
    make a contribution to poets rally today, have fun!
    this piece is stunning..keep it up.

  3. Jingle says:

    keep up your plans. bless your day.

  4. Pingback: P90x becoming game arrives with extremely many benefits and | eZineArticleBarn

Leave a Reply

