Monthly Weigh-In #2

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last week’s weight: 221.3 lbs

Current weight: 218.9 lbs

Total lost: 77.4 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 26.1 %

Weely total lost: 2.4 lbs

Monthly total lost: 8 lbs

Thoughts:
Well, so far so good.  This marks my 8th month of losing weight.  Seven of them have been losses of 8 or more pounds! Thank you to everyone who has supported and continues to support me.  This blog has helped more than you know!  Being able to keep a log of what I’ve done allows me to see where I came from and the comments you all leave help to pick me up on the days I’m feeling down about the whole process 🙂

Goals for next month:

  • Lose 5 lbs
  • Run a 9:30 mile
About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Monthly Weigh-In #2

  1. Congratulations. Keep up the great work!:D

    The Grumpy Man

  2. alan says:

    Nice job this week! Keep up the good work.

  3. cruz2lose says:

    You are just rocking that scale! It is so exciting to read about! : )

  4. tonski715 says:

    These are some amazing results David. I am so glad you posted some feedback on my page. Gave me the much needed perspective and allowed me to discover your page. You’ve accomplished so much. You are such an inspiration. Well done. I have 27 lbs to go to reach my goal… I am keeping an eye on yours from now on, to keep me motivated and upbeat. You have this positive attitude that I appreciate (and find so little of, towards myself). And oh, after we accomplish these goals, we gotta keep it off too…

Leave a Reply

