Weigh Day #7

So I am weighing in a day early due to going camping tomorrow and Monday! So there will be no post tomorrow and most likely on Monday.

Results:

Total beginning weight: 296.3 lbs

Last week’s weight: 222.2 lbs

Current weight: 221.3 lbs

Total lost: 0.9 lbs

Percentage of beginning weight: 25.3%

Weely total lost: 75 lbs

Analysis:

Yes!! I finally reached 75 pounds!  Although I suspect I could have lost more this week if I hadn’t gone out to all you can eat sushi and my favorite thai place for my birthday, this is still a good loss! Thankfully I did do a six mile walk on my birthday and worked out pretty hard yesterday. I’m sure that helped aid in my loss.
Any thoughts? Leave your comments below!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Weight Loss Progress and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weigh Day #7

  1. Congrats on the 75! 😀

  2. alan says:

    Milestones are to be celebrated. Think how far you’ve come! Good job, and have fun camping.

  3. Shrinkingninja says:

    Way to go! 75 lbs is a wonderful accomplishment.

Leave a Reply

