Not Alone

Not Alone

One day you’ve got to see it all
One day you will be feeling small
that day is when you open your eyes
that day is when you get over the lies

And you’re trying to find your way
in a world so large
But you will always know
You will not be alone

So that One day where you’re feeling down
One day where you always frown
That day is when you rise
That day is when you see paradise

And you’re trying to find your way
in a world so large
But you will always know
You will not be alone

But in the end I find peace
and in the end it is not obscene
For what I have lived through is more than you know
And what I have experienced is all I need to show

And you’re trying to find your way
in a world so large
But you will always know
You will not be alone

©David Milavetz 2011

The video is a bit rough in my opinion, but I really wanted to put one up for my birthday.  There are a few edits and mistakes but hey it was all done in one take!  Hope you enjoy and would love your feedback 🙂

Any thoughts? Leave your comments below!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Music Video's and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Not Alone

  1. cruz2lose says:

    I absolutely loved this! I had a terrible start to my day and this put a smile on my face. You are a talented young man and I am so glad that you shared this! Is today your birthday?
    Beth
    : )

  2. Alan says:

    Wow!!! That is an awesome song. I loved it. You’ll never be alone! Have a great birthday…from “The Big Guy”!

  3. Joel Portman says:

    Good song for your birthday!

  4. Alan says:

    You and Steven Tyler both have birthdays today!!

  5. I was held hostage on an alien starship which is why I was unable to wish you a happy b-day yesterday. Now that I have escaped, I wish you a happy 1 day late birthday. 😀

  6. Jingle says:

    this read like a song,
    very profound…

    A++

  7. Jingle says:

    Happy Birthday to you..

    Hope that you enjoyed a lovely day.
    🙂

  8. Raksha says:

    This kinda gave a positive start to my day…thank you for that:)

    A good day to you:)

    Cheers!

  9. David King says:

    Rough? It comes alive as a song. Well done, indeed.

  10. A.B. Thomas says:

    nicely done, it was definitely the right write to wash away the weariness of the day

Leave a Reply

