The Chain

Today, I went running with a friend!  Though we didn’t quite run as fast or straight through as I normally do it was still a lot of fun and a great workout!!

Results:

Starting Weight: 296.3 lbs

Current Approx. Weight: 222.2 lbs

Distance: 2.5 mi

Total Time: 34:52 min

Average Mile pace: 13:57/mi

Fastest Mile pace: 10:57/mi

Average Speed: 4.3 mph

Average Heartrate: 139 bpm

Calories burned: 429

Workout Song of the Day:

“The Chain” By Fleetwood Mac

Probably my favorite Fleetwood Mac song! Love the bass part towards the end, great workout song.

Tomorrow is my birthday and I’m thinking of posting a new original song that I just wrote!

Any thoughts? Leave your comments below

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Chain

  1. Alan says:

    Happy Birthday Dave!!

  2. Kavita says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog, and for your nice comments there…

    Here’s wishing you the best for all your goals and endeavors..
    Have a lovely birthday!!

Leave a Reply

