Made Of Magic

A song I wrote a couple of years ago.Β  It is the first song on my CD! Hope you enjoy it and would love your feedback πŸ™‚

Made of Magic

What are you doing
you’ve got this look on you face
made of magic, it takes my breath away.

What are you doing
just tell me darling
to see your smile is all I need for today.

What are you doing
I’ve got a place for you
in my heart of hearts
just say you do.

Β©2009

Any thoughts? Leave your comments below!

About TestingTrueChange

I am a 22 year old recent graduate working on losing the weight and changing my life in a positive way.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Music Video's and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Made Of Magic

  1. Alan says:

    Love that sweet song!

  2. tigerbrite says:

    Lovely. Years ago I sang folk to a guitar and have never lost the love of it.

  3. bendedspoon says:

    Nice one! Thank you for sharing the magic πŸ™‚

  4. Jingle says:

    fun and witty.

    you rock.
    A++

  5. Jamie Dedes says:

    Lovely sweet song. Nicely done. πŸ™‚ Thanks for posting. Happy Poetry Potluck!

  6. thingy says:

    How lovely. Really nice.

  7. Olivia says:

    What a lovely song Dear!
    I think I’m falling in love with that voice in that video πŸ˜‰

    Hugs n Love xxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

